Home

I have been lucky enough to talk through concepts of Slow with many people over the past two years and as the’Taking Time’  exhibition opening draws closer I have been thinking almost constantly through qualities and notions of slowness and time. I am going to a symposium about time called ‘O Brave New World‘ at Haystack School of Mountain Crafts in Maine, USA this week and will spend time with artists, philosophers and scientists talking about time, making and eating. I will write more on my return.

In the meantime here’s a link to a discussion I took part in with SlowLab in May.

Image copyright SlowLab

IMG_8412

slowAspirations_2

Leave a Reply

